Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Tampa - Events by Category
icon

Tampa:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 10 events in the EventGuide Tampa database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago CubsMLB Baseball Game.727-821-9301
Tropicana Field
Tue, Sep 19:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Sep 20:
    7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota TwinsMLB Baseball Game.727-821-9301
Tropicana Field
Mon, Sep 4:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Sep 5:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Sep 6:
    1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee BrewersMLB Baseball Game.727-821-9301
Tropicana Field
Fri, Aug 4:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Aug 5:
    6:10 pm
Sun, Aug 6:
    1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle MarinersMLB Baseball Game.888-FAN-RAYS
Tropicana Field
Fri, Aug 18:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Aug 19:
    6:10 pm
Sun, Aug 20:
    1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game.888-FAN-RAYS
Tropicana Field
Fri, Jul 21:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Jul 22:
    6:10 pm
Sun, Jul 23:
    1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue JaysMLB Baseball Game.888-FAN-RAYS
Tropicana Field
Tue, Aug 22:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Aug 23:
    7:10 pm
Thu, Aug 24:
    1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland IndiansMLB Baseball Game.888-FAN-RAYS
Tropicana Field
Thu, Aug 10:
    7:10 pm
Fri, Aug 11:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Aug 12:
    6:10 pm
Sun, Aug 13:
    1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore OriolesMLB Baseball Game.888-FAN-RAYS
Tropicana Field
Mon, Jul 24:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Jul 25:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Jul 26:
    12:10 pm
Fri, Sep 29:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Sep 30:
    7:10 pm
Sun, Oct 1:
    3:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York YankeesMLB Baseball Game.888-FAN-RAYS
Tropicana Field
Mon, Sep 11:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Sep 12:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Sep 13:
    7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota TwinsMLB Baseball Game.888-FAN-RAYS
Tropicana Field
Tue, Aug 8:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Aug 9:
    7:10 pm
Fri, Sep 15:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Sep 16:
    6:10 pm
Sun, Sep 17:
    1:10 pm


Adjacent Links:Orlando Events
Orlando Attractions
Related Links:Tampa - St. Petersburg Attractions

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Tampa, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.