Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Tampa - Event Profile
icon

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Started: 05/04/18
Ends:  09/30/18
Active Schedule:
Mon, Jun 11 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 12 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 13 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 28 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 29 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 30 3:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:888-FAN-RAYS
Past Schedule:Tue, May 3, 2011:
    6:40 pm
Wed, May 4, 2011:
    6:40 pm
Thu, May 5, 2011:
    1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 2, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 3, 2011:
    7:00 pm
See 70 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Tampa, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.