Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Tampa - Event Profile
icon

Wicked

A smash Broadway musical telling the story of how the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good Witch came to be in the land of Oz, makes for the most spellbinding new musical in years. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Carol Morsani Hall, Tampa
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 02/01/17
Ends:  02/26/17
Active Schedule:
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 5, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:813-229-7827
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Tampa, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.